旧的方式

使用实物设备
vs

新的方式

模拟实物设备
1176
联机天数
启动以来
5,161
活跃用户
过去7天
421,743
开启会话
过去7天

Multilogin核心功能

独立分开的浏览器环境

在Multilogin内创建一个浏览器配置文件相当于建立一个独立分开的虚拟浏览器环境。每个浏览器文件的Cookies、本地存储和其他缓存文件将被完全隔离,浏览器配置文件之间无法相互泄漏信息。

浏览器指纹保护

Multilogin以最原始的方式来处理浏览器指纹。Multilogin允许网站读取和您真实指纹不同的”面具指纹”,通过这种方法代替阻止网站读取任何指纹的旧方法。

简洁的浏览器自动化

任何具有重复性的工作可以在Multilogin通过自动化完成。您可以在Multilogin内使用Selenium webdriver。其他的选择还有,使用第三方自动化构造器,比如Browser Automation Studio。

自动化商务工作流程

在Multilogin中设置业务流程方便简洁。通过分享和转移浏览器配置文件的功能,您可以轻松掌控团队成员接触浏览器配置文件的权限。您可以让第一位助手创建账户,第二位进行开发,然后轻松地将这些浏览器配置文件转发给您的客户。所有的操作可以在同一个环境中完成,避免了任何风险和麻烦!

Multilogin浏览器

Mimic浏览器

Mimic是Multilogin公司开发的互联网隐私保护浏览器。它基于Chromium引擎,并附加了管理浏览器指纹的功能。与原始Chromium浏览器相比,Mimic不会将您真实设备的参数通过Chrome的内部遥感勘测发送给Google。Mimic浏览器仅可以在Multilogin应用中被使用。

Stealthfox浏览器

Stealthfox浏览器基于火狐浏览器引擎。它是世界上第一个有主动管理和改变浏览器指纹功能的浏览器。目前,它和Mimic浏览器是有效管理浏览器指纹的先锋方案。

The old way

Using physical devices
vs

The new way

Physical device simulation
1116
Days online
Since launch
5,433
Active users
last 7 days
302,966
Sessions started
last 7 days

Multilogin core features

Separated browsing environments

Creating a browsing profile in Multilogin creates a completely separated virtual browsing environment. Cookies, local storage and other cache files become completely isolated and cannot leak between profiles.

Browser fingerprinting protection

Multilogin approaches browser fingerprinting in a completely indigenous way. Instead of trying to prevent websites from reading your computer’s fingerprint, Multilogin allows reading it but replaces your original fingerprint with a different one.

Easy browser automation

Any repetitive task can be automated in Multilogin. You can automate Multilogin through Selenium webdriver. Another option is to use a 3rd party visual automation constructor like Browser Automation Studio.

Business workflow automation

Setting up business processes is easy in Multilogin. With browser profile sharing and transfer functions, you can easily control team member access to browser profiles. Let your first assistant create accounts, the second develop them, then easily transfer accounts to your clients. All within a single environment without risks or hassle!

Multilogin browsers

Mimic browser

Mimic is an online privacy browser developed by Multilogin company. It’s based on Chromium engine with added browser fingerprint management capabilities. Unlike unmodified Chromium browser, Mimic browser does not send your real PC parameters to Google through Chrome's internal telemetry. Mimic browser is only available within Multilogin application.

Stealthfox browser

Stealthfox browser is based on the Firefox engine. It was the first browser in the world that challenged browser fingerprinting by actively managing browser fingerprints. Nowadays along with Mimic browser it's a leading solution for active browser fingerprint manager.