如何使用Multilogin做线上广告

探索Multilogin如何帮助在线广告商抓住全球市场的巨大机遇,同时也保护您免受互联网巨头使用越来越精细的方法来检测多个账户所带来的真正风险。

Multilogin帮助您走得更远、更快,超乎您想象的成功,起点就在这里。

探索更多

抓住最关键的受众

通过运行多个账户为不同的受众提供服务和再服务

增加广告投放量

通过多次广告竞价,增加您赢得最佳投放的机会

验证广告投放效果

模拟受众,来验证广告的定位和投放效果

调查您的竞争对手

从不同地理位置和受众定向特征的角度,研究竞争对手的活动

深入解读:付费广告是如何运作的?有哪些风险?

对于互联网业务来说,付费广告是自然流量的一位强大的伙伴。它涉及到在您选择的平台上进行实时竞标,尽管它在幕后运作,但它能使您的广告显示在一个特定的位置,从而面向特定的受众。获得成功的机会来自于广告细分——无论是向搜索特定关键词的受众展示广告,还是向具有某些兴趣或行为特征的特定群体展示。

虽然没有一个通用的办法能让您的广告战役取得好成绩,但仍有一些策略是值得采用的。首先,您越多地向受众展示产品或服务,转化的概率就越大——所以您最好用多个广告账号,以增加您在竞价时获得同类排名位置的机会。

同样,尽可能多地了解您的广告战役也很重要。通过不同设备或地理位置的多个浏览器配置文件,您可以模拟不同的受众来验证广告的定位和投放是否准确。不仅如此,您还可以获得宝贵的洞察力,了解您竞争对手的目标是什么。

现在我们来看看出现问题的地方:在互联网广告投放中,广告账号被禁或广告战役被暂停的现象比比皆是,但平台往往很少或根本不给出解释。所有大型平台都有极其复杂的算法,以检测多个账号是否在同一台设备中运行,即它们是否彼此关联。这些算法大到检测像您的IP这类显眼的指纹或账号历史是否符合实际情况,小到探测您的设备中应有的字体类型之间是否出现了不匹配的情况。

这里有两个重要的原则:第一,不要隐藏;第二,要显得自然。

如果一开始您就试图阻止平台了解您的在线身份,那么平台很快就会发出警告,说明发生了可疑的事情。他们需要能够读取您的指纹——这就是我们接下来要谈的第二点。

Multilogin特意创建了完全自然的、外观原生的设备配置文件,不会阻止平台读取它们的指纹。这些浏览器配置文件作为一个个真正的独立设备出现,细节之处也尽显用心。这样一来,您的账号就显得很真实,无论它们是否来自一个单一的设备还是在世界各地被运行或管理。

Multilogin如何帮助您:

  • 彼此隔离的浏览器环境
  • 原生的浏览器指纹
  • 自动化代替手工操作
  • 一键即可创建账户
  • 资深客服,多语支持

创建和管理数以千计的完全隔离的虚拟浏览器配置文件,彼此之间不关联数据、浏览历史或信息。

与阻止网站读取您的指纹这种可疑的方法不同,Multilogin用完全原生的新指纹取代您的真实指纹,使浏览器配置文件展现为一个真正的独立设备。

使用自动化功能来快速创建、更改和批量删除账户、执行人工常规任务、管理广告,等等。

只需几秒钟,即可创建一个新账户,快速扩展!并使用CookieRobot等工具来自动建立您的账户历史记录。

享受软件内的中文、英语和俄语即时聊天客户服务,以及我们知识库中的60多个专业文字和视频指南。

了解如何避免账户被封,通过Multilogin摆脱物理设备的限制,毫不费力地拓展您的业务。

Adam Collard

CEO, Rocket31

Multilogin是一个非常好的、可靠的解决方案,它极大地提高了我们的工作效率和业务的投资回报率......强烈推荐!

Akshay Sharma

CEO, Fubee Media

Jason Crowe

电商咨询专家

<a href="https://www.livechat.com/chat-with/14893845/" rel="nofollow">Chat with us</a>, powered by<!-- --> <a href="https://www.livechat.com/?welcome" rel="noopener nofollow" target="_blank">LiveChat</a>Unlimited Virtual Browsers to Avoid Ad Account Bans | Multilogin

How to use Multilogin for online ads

Explore how Multilogin helps online advertisers to seize the huge opportunities of a global market – while also protecting you from the very real risks posed by the increasingly meticulous methods used by internet giants to detect multiple accounts.

Multilogin helps you go further and faster than you’d think possible: here’s how.

Explore more

Capture key audiences

Serve and re-serve distinct audiences by running multiple accounts.

Grow ad placements

Increase your chances of winning placements through multiple ad bids.

Verify campaigns

Emulate viewers to verify advertising targeting and placement.

Research competitors

Research competitor campaigns in different locations & demographics.

In depth: How does paid advertising work and what are the risks?

Paid advertising is the more powerful partner to organic social posts for an online business. It involves bidding in real-time auctions on your chosen platform – albeit behind the scenes – to have your ad shown in a particular place and for a particular audience. The opportunity comes from segmentation opportunities, whether that’s to show to people using particular search terms, or on some to show to particular demographics with certain interests or behaviors.

While there’s no one-size-fits-all route to getting good results from your campaigns, there are certainly a number of strategies it’s worth employing. First up, the more you show an audience your product or service, the greater the probability of conversion – so you ideally need multiple ad accounts to increase your chances of similar placements when bidding.

Likewise, it’s important to get as much visibility over your campaigns as possible. With multiple browser profiles with different devices or geolocations, you can emulate different viewers to verify ad targeting and placement. Not only that, but you can gain valuable insight into what your competitors are targeting.

Now onto the problematic area: accounts bans or campaigns suspensions are rife in online advertising, often with little or no explanation given. All large platforms have deeply sophisticated algorithms to detect when multiple accounts are being run from the same device or are linked: this could be through something obvious like your IP, right through to something like an unrealistic account history or something as small as a mismatch between the types of fonts that should be available on your device.

There are two important elements here: firstly, don’t hide; secondly, appear natural.

If at first you attempt to block platforms from understanding your online identity, that is an immediate red flag that something suspicious is going on. They need to be able to read your fingerprint – and that is where our second point comes in.

Multilogin deliberately creates fully natural, native-appearing device profiles that do not block platforms from reading them, but rather appear as a true separate device down to the smallest detail. That way, your accounts appear as genuine, no matter whether they come from one single device or are managed around the world.

How Multilogin helps:

  • Separated browser environments
  • Native browser fingerprints
  • Automate manual processes
  • One-click account creation
  • Specialist, multilingual support

Create and manage thousands of completely separated virtual browser profiles that do not leak data, history or information between each other.

Rather than suspiciously blocking sites from reading your fingerprint, Multilogin replaces it with a completely native new one that appears as a genuine separate device.

Use automation to quickly create, change and delete accounts in bulk, carry out manual routine tasks, manage ads and more.

Scale fast by creating an account in a matter of seconds, and use tools such as CookieRobot to build your account history automatically.

Enjoy in-app live chat support in English, Russian and Chinese and over 60 specialist written and video guides in our Knowledge Base.

Find out how to stop account bans, break free of the restrictions of physical devices with Multilogin and scale your business effortlessly.

Adam Collard

CEO, Rocket31

A very good, reliable solution that can increase our productivity and definitely increase our ROI in the business…I highly recommend.

Akshay Sharma

CEO at Fubee Media

Jason Crowe

E-commerce Consultant